Vorstand

 

Vorstand & Ansprechpartner      
Amt Name  Telefon E-Mail
1. Vorsitzender Joachim Malicki 0471-802595 joachim.malicki@nord-com.net
    0176-62846710  
2. Vorsitzender Günter Meyer 04743-3445405 g-c-meyer@gmx.de
    0172-8255466  
Kassenwart Christa Demmel 0471-34067 angelsportverein.unterweser@nord-com.net
       
Schriftführer/ Pressewart/ Öffentlichkeitsarbeit Günter Meyer 04743-3445405 g-c-meyer@gmx.de
    0172-8255466  
Rundschreiben Helke Balk 0471-61612 h.j.balk@nord-com.net
    0176-80690587  
1. Gewässerwart Bernd Pfaff 0471-6997067 bernd_65@web.de
    0176-61419527  
2. Gewässerwart Jan Ferber 0172-4467584 janferber@gmx.net
       
1. Sportwart Markus Malicki 0471-94182743 markusmalicki@t-online.de
    0171-5651096  
2. Sportwart Mathias Lott 0170-4704694 mathias-lott@freenet.de
       
Meeressportwart Markus Malicki 0471-94182743 markusmalicki@t-online.de
    0171-5651096  
1. Jugendwart Frank Döbber 0151-55117954 f-doebber@hotmail.de
       
2. Jugendwart Anja Döbber 0151-55117954 f-doebber@hotmail.de
       
1. Fischereiaufseher- Obmann Harald Pienski 0471-83408 h.pienski@nord-com.net
    0152-56324086  
2. Fischereiaufseher- Obmann Hans-Peter Ferber 0176-27283512 p.ferber@gmx.de
       
1. Arbeitsdienstleiter / Gerätewart Matias-Marcus Meyer 0471-8939529 matias-marcus.meyer@gmx.de
    0175-9159860  
2. Arbeitsdienstleiter/ Gerätewart Mirco Kühn 0176-80692098 bremerhavener1@gmx.de